The Music of Sound by Dutch Head


Artist: Dutch Head

Album: The Music of Sound

Release Year: 2016

Genre: Alternative


The Music Of Sound is the debut release from retro-electro rockers Dutch Head.


Track Listing:

1. It's Complicated 2: Raindrops 3: Rich Kids 4: Weathervane 5: Breakers 6: Come On Over 7: Friend 8: Happy Face 9: Lonestar 10: You Won't Take Me Down 11: Listening Wind